Our New Rates are Awesome!

  1. Vehicle Loans

    Rates as low as 1.44%

  2. Signature Loans

    Rates as low as 5.74%

  3. Home Equity Loans

    Rates as low as 2.64%

  4. Motorcycle Loans

    Rates as low as 2.40%

  5. Mortgage Rates

    as low as 3.125%

Our new rates are stated in terms of annual percentage rate.  They are the best available rates.  To see a complete listing of our rates, click here. 

  • Joe

    CEO
    joe@wbcityfcu.org

  • Stacy

    VP Accounting/Operations 
    stacy@wbcityfcu.org

  • Debbie

    Member Engagement
    debbiep@wbcityfcu.org

  • Annette

    Member Support
    annette@wbcityfcu.org

  • Tracy

    Member Solutions
    tracy@wbcityfcu.org

  • Nick

     Member Solutions Manager
    nick@wbcityfcu.org

  • Pat

    Member Solutions